Happy Toastmasters New Year!

June 30th marked the end of another successful Toastmaster year for Boston Speech Party; together we reached the Select Distinguished Club level for 2015-2016!! Congratulations and thank you to the outgoing club officers! Thank you also to all of our members!

Cheers to the new year! Please welcome our club officers for 2016-2017:

President: Mike Kelley
VP of Education: Seun Bayode
VP of Membership: Damir Suleymanov
VP of Public Relations: Stephanie Aragon
Treasurer: Monica Adler
Co-Secretary: Aminata N’Diaye & Orlando O’Neill
Sergeant-at-Arms: Jimmy Davidson

Please join us at our first meeting of the year: July 13th at 6pm. Guests are always welcome!

TM New Year 2016

This entry was posted in News & Events. Bookmark the permalink.